Skip to main content

Promotions

Store Branch office Address Promotion start Promotion end
Signal Plus Rudić br.6, Subotica Thursday, September 3, 2020 - 08:00 h Thursday, September 3, 2020 - 16:00 h
Roda Jovana Cvijića 1a, Šabac Saturday, September 5, 2020 - 10:00 h Saturday, September 5, 2020 - 16:00 h
Mercator Hipermarket Bulevar Oslobođenja 102, Novi Sad Tuesday, September 8, 2020 - 10:00 h Tuesday, September 8, 2020 - 16:00 h
Signal Plus Rudić br.6, Subotica Thursday, September 10, 2020 - 08:00 h Thursday, September 10, 2020 - 14:00 h
Lilly drogerija Apoteka 023 Futoška 2, Novi Sad Friday, September 11, 2020 - 12:00 h Friday, September 11, 2020 - 18:00 h
Lilly drogerija Apoteka 025 Karađorđeva 4, Šabac Friday, September 11, 2020 - 12:00 h Friday, September 11, 2020 - 18:00 h
Lilly drogerija Apoteka 140 Bagljaš 5, Zrenjanin Saturday, September 12, 2020 - 14:00 h Saturday, September 12, 2020 - 20:00 h
Mercator Hipermarket Bulevar Oslobođenja 102, Novi Sad Tuesday, September 15, 2020 - 10:00 h Tuesday, September 15, 2020 - 16:00 h
Signal Plus Rudić br.6, Subotica Thursday, September 17, 2020 - 08:00 h Thursday, September 17, 2020 - 14:00 h
Lilly drogerija Apoteka 023 Futoška 2, Novi Sad Friday, September 18, 2020 - 12:00 h Friday, September 18, 2020 - 18:00 h
Roda Jovana Cvijića 1a, Šabac Saturday, September 19, 2020 - 10:00 h Saturday, September 19, 2020 - 16:00 h
Roda Jovana Cvijića 1a, Šabac Saturday, September 19, 2020 - 10:00 h Saturday, September 19, 2020 - 16:00 h
Mercator Hipermarket Bulevar Oslobođenja 102, Novi Sad Tuesday, September 22, 2020 - 10:00 h Tuesday, September 22, 2020 - 16:00 h
Signal Plus Rudić br.6, Subotica Thursday, September 24, 2020 - 08:00 h Thursday, September 24, 2020 - 14:00 h
Lilly drogerija Apoteka 025 Karađorđeva 4, Šabac Friday, September 25, 2020 - 12:00 h Friday, September 25, 2020 - 18:00 h
Lilly drogerija Apoteka 140 Bagljaš 5, Zrenjanin Saturday, September 26, 2020 - 14:00 h Saturday, September 26, 2020 - 20:00 h
Mercator Hipermarket Bulevar Oslobođenja 102, Novi Sad Tuesday, September 29, 2020 - 10:00 h Tuesday, September 29, 2020 - 16:00 h